Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Republic of Ireland Football Club links

Links to other internet sites which may be of interest

Divisions 
Republic of Ireland Team links
Drogheda United http://www.droghedaunited.ie 
Shamrock Rovers FC http://www.shamrockrovers.ie 
Kildare County FC http://www.kildarecountyfc.com 
Show Racism The Red Card http://www.theredcard.ie 
Bohemian FC http://www.bohemians.ie 
Longford Town FC http://www.longfordtownfc.com 
Saint Patricks Athletic FC http://www.stpatsfc.com 
Waterford United AFC http://www.waterford-united.ie 
Finn Harps FC http://www.finnharps.com 
Limerick City FC http://www.limerickfc.com 
Shelbourne FC http://www.shelbournefc.ie 
Football Association of Ireland website http://www.fai.ie 
Bray Wanderers AFC http://www.braywanderers.ie 
Dundalk FC http://www.dundalkfc.com 
Monaghan United FC http://www.monaghanunited.ie 
Sligo Rovers FC http://www.sligorovers.com 
UCD AFC http://www.ucd.ie/~soccer 
Sign up now to receive our FREE THE REPUBLIC OF IRELAND MAD Newsletter